Bravo à tous !

Bravo à toutes et à tous !

La Elite team à franchi la barre des 20 000 TROPHÉES !

Merci à chacun et chacune d'entre vous pour vos efforts !

 

Bonne soirée et bon jeu !

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 2
  • #1

    Brendon Dameron (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 00:02)


    Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a very neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.

  • #2

    Flo Griffie (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 11:18)


    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

Chaîne YouTube du clan

EliteTeamCoC

! Il est actuellement .

FARM

Partager notre site sur


Agrandir le chat .